MDL-46921 lib: Sorting on additional fields, admin, enrolment pages.
authorAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Mon, 8 Sep 2014 08:21:53 +0000 (16:21 +0800)
committerAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Thu, 9 Oct 2014 00:19:49 +0000 (08:19 +0800)
commit95065006c6399bb6a61a2725d3a1372cbadbedc6
tree4b4d5b358307744e1d8e97234b7846318217d1a1
parente622b1a14b696ad0894b228f72c122ccf412e991
MDL-46921 lib: Sorting on additional fields, admin, enrolment pages.
admin/user.php
enrol/locallib.php
enrol/renderer.php
enrol/users.php