MDL-55494 tool_monitor: ignore only tool_monitor and logstore_legacy
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Mon, 8 Aug 2016 06:10:38 +0000 (14:10 +0800)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Fri, 12 Aug 2016 05:40:28 +0000 (13:40 +0800)
commit951f77006a151d15e54cf5a1473362401ac24b0d
tree1b8b0d0dc71ffa708f311335478ce3237ec27795
parent6f302b17b97078059d4f02d747abf5822a064e87
MDL-55494 tool_monitor: ignore only tool_monitor and logstore_legacy

previously any plugin type ending with _monitor or _legacy would be ignored
admin/tool/monitor/classes/eventlist.php