MDL-29325 Enrol : reduced isset calls and improved readability
authorAparup Banerjee <aparup@moodle.com>
Tue, 13 Dec 2011 08:36:49 +0000 (16:36 +0800)
committerAparup Banerjee <aparup@moodle.com>
Tue, 13 Dec 2011 08:37:00 +0000 (16:37 +0800)
commit952a77d1a816b8b4e46caf8a7cf3dedabb3c3539
tree99aeade45d4ac3102a369835764dfeb1cae923c9
parentd919bd00b37aaf433452317e87a80adca8bbc40b
MDL-29325 Enrol : reduced isset calls and improved readability
enrol/imsenterprise/lib.php