MDL-43835 behat: Fixed matches for select form field
authorRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Tue, 24 Jun 2014 08:53:11 +0000 (16:53 +0800)
committerRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 04:54:52 +0000 (12:54 +0800)
commit955118d831c31df145d238a68758009406c062cd
treefd9b478f8817e3de7e42bdd75f48202fdbc6a4d4
parent7c74cfe45c091fbfd88476640d42086e514eaaeb
MDL-43835 behat: Fixed matches for select form field
completion/tests/behat/restrict_activity_by_grade.feature
completion/tests/behat/restrict_section_availability.feature
grade/tests/behat/grade_point_maximum.feature
lib/behat/form_field/behat_form_select.php