MDL-41181 No need to reset modinfo cache after moveto_module()
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 04:55:36 +0000 (14:55 +1000)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 05:36:21 +0000 (15:36 +1000)
commit955d91c6984a886093d0631b4b64886841b84e22
tree687140b4c00534ada5f6d687bfc45bc184f4afe1
parenta6163e7a5f1920218243a00e8831a8c3bdd1b8a1
MDL-41181 No need to reset modinfo cache after moveto_module()

it is already reset inside the function
course/tests/courselib_test.php