MDL-30393 lib/bennu minor fixes for RFC-2445 and PHP 5.x support.
authorJonathan Harker <jonathan@catalyst.net.nz>
Mon, 21 Nov 2011 23:53:01 +0000 (12:53 +1300)
committerJonathan Harker <jonathan@catalyst.net.nz>
Tue, 22 Nov 2011 04:26:49 +0000 (17:26 +1300)
commit95641b4529a010c8b053aa02418eb88d65a69b7f
tree7d6b1f3c8e3ef918caadd67f867b602c78e578c6
parentfe41ba7489f5a44e7325d20442e01751c7736d0a
MDL-30393 lib/bennu minor fixes for RFC-2445 and PHP 5.x support.
lib/bennu/iCalendar_components.php
lib/bennu/iCalendar_parameters.php
lib/bennu/iCalendar_properties.php