MDL-49852 mod_assign: Fix group assignment completion tracking
authorSteve Bader <smbader@ncsu.edu>
Mon, 25 Jan 2016 16:56:51 +0000 (11:56 -0500)
committerAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Thu, 26 May 2016 08:03:03 +0000 (16:03 +0800)
commit9569b01cc9777843654b3b421ce88792ae69b9d5
tree988e10ddc5e816fdde670cf575fdcc11dfae8f6f
parent2c952b2f38a8e206f1c46cd69ef06e7ddaecc84d
MDL-49852 mod_assign: Fix group assignment completion tracking

Fixes completion tracking for group assignments where either only
one student is required to click Submit when submitting the
assignment for grading, all students are required to submit,
or no students are required to click submit (meaning that simply
uploading submits for grading).
mod/assign/lib.php
mod/assign/locallib.php