MDL-55154 mod_lesson: Lesson numerical response shows images.
authorAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Fri, 8 Jul 2016 01:48:39 +0000 (09:48 +0800)
committerAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Fri, 8 Jul 2016 01:54:58 +0000 (09:54 +0800)
commit9582e530eb519144fc2f485ba64ca4dc0b606774
tree54f0ba780e1d52afe1277913c9bedd8ffe422af7
parent5a1728df39116fc701cc907e85a638aa7674f416
MDL-55154 mod_lesson: Lesson numerical response shows images.
mod/lesson/pagetypes/numerical.php