MDL-33617 add new index to improve perf of enrol related role_assignments
authorPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Mon, 25 Jun 2012 07:31:50 +0000 (09:31 +0200)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Tue, 10 Jul 2012 03:49:38 +0000 (15:49 +1200)
commit95896749a52c6d082dd99b8dc7bb80e1c8f6178b
tree681d92b719fc7a076975d7c1d180ff494ced4201
parentc8b70884634499a0462f6edfd839bc3d605b4192
MDL-33617 add new index to improve perf of enrol related role_assignments

Conflicts:

version.php
lib/db/install.xml
lib/db/upgrade.php
version.php