MDL-64883 mod_chat: convert cron to scheduled task
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 04:55:55 +0000 (12:55 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Thu, 7 Mar 2019 02:10:25 +0000 (10:10 +0800)
commit958dfd9761deb6091731078e9ddedbec14bd1ebf
tree2007a69765b1f941c902763e56de4621534f015e
parent89d1238962160c15c7e963b84c0f498bd24d86bc
MDL-64883 mod_chat: convert cron to scheduled task
mod/chat/classes/task/cron_task.php [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/chat/db/tasks.php [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/chat/lang/en/chat.php
mod/chat/version.php