DML-38814 behat: Split steps definitions tests into features
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Mon, 1 Apr 2013 04:17:41 +0000 (12:17 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Mon, 1 Apr 2013 04:22:40 +0000 (12:22 +0800)
commit95932c376b16c4e57b5dba8cc759372fe837d470
tree3c3ab8a8b01a235f77785f9732a19a616de35e10
parentd87bbb3d3dc83357c411ca466bdcb429915f3100
DML-38814 behat: Split steps definitions tests into features
repository/tests/behat/create_folders.feature [new file with mode: 0644]
repository/tests/behat/zip_and_unzip.feature [new file with mode: 0644]