MDL-57618 general: Remove strings deprecated in 3.3
authorcescobedo <carlos.escobedo@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Jul 2019 10:03:00 +0000 (12:03 +0200)
committercescobedo <carlos.escobedo@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Aug 2019 09:06:32 +0000 (11:06 +0200)
commit959457c392ac285d4d298836d2cd240e187320f4
tree0cdea13fa8d4ebf38943862d2044d3050deb6a82
parent414eca89239d275807f155837e10200f9e81322a
MDL-57618 general: Remove strings deprecated in 3.3
lang/en/admin.php
lang/en/badges.php
lang/en/completion.php
lang/en/deprecated.txt
lang/en/moodle.php
repository/googledocs/lang/en/repository_googledocs.php