MDL-33473,MDL-33950,MDL-33837 Allow non-js filepicker to pick files from moodle repos...
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Thu, 28 Jun 2012 03:34:31 +0000 (11:34 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 10 Jul 2012 06:57:41 +0000 (14:57 +0800)
commit95991122ab7c24ea6cf5db9f5b9f05f4c74255cd
tree22a3eac92c8bd2935b1f01fe47dd7b2dd1cf5d16
parentdb8152585056317d5ec42b3e21b838d89c1ef9ad
MDL-33473,MDL-33950,MDL-33837 Allow non-js filepicker to pick files from moodle repositories

- MDL-33473 actually make non-js filepicker to work with local repositories
- MDL-33950 validate that file is accessible
- MDL-33837 when picking a server file marked as main, do not make it main in current filearea
repository/filepicker.php