MDL-63867 tool_dataprivacy: Add site purpose checks to tasks
authorMichael Hawkins <michaelh@moodle.com>
Wed, 7 Nov 2018 14:19:49 +0000 (22:19 +0800)
committerMichael Hawkins <michaelh@moodle.com>
Fri, 9 Nov 2018 07:20:12 +0000 (15:20 +0800)
commit95a3f780580e676280bb15ee3aeb7c2f49b61c2a
tree9502ccf14821dc5fe51f7535029a658ea8b11718
parent0646c8514b1278ba02e7bb36fe33d4d14b1f327d
MDL-63867 tool_dataprivacy: Add site purpose checks to tasks

If a site purpose is not defined, requests cannot be processed.
admin/tool/dataprivacy/classes/task/process_data_request_task.php
admin/tool/dataprivacy/tests/behat/datadelete.feature
admin/tool/dataprivacy/tests/behat/dataexport.feature
admin/tool/dataprivacy/tests/expired_data_requests_test.php