MDL-53228 testing: Attempt an upgrade from 27
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Tue, 9 Feb 2016 03:43:39 +0000 (11:43 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 07:53:44 +0000 (15:53 +0800)
commit95b3ad671a345ed340fcd9818d3044db9553cae0
tree319f02c737a0929f27a530befb5e34ef63b047b3
parent83a951023eca8d0a60fa18efbb94a6d24f9641a4
MDL-53228 testing: Attempt an upgrade from 27
.travis.yml