MDL-70482 template: add missing closing bracket
authorSébastien Mehr <seb.mehr@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Dec 2020 14:01:29 +0000 (15:01 +0100)
committerSébastien Mehr <seb.mehr@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Dec 2020 12:54:00 +0000 (13:54 +0100)
commit95c51737893dbbcb2877512f9cb31554d65161d9
tree5d7dbc6476bde331ff900ad6df359b9605894c4e
parent56fd8c5125db103cb84ccc43d6def71e40ce5965
MDL-70482 template: add missing closing bracket
lib/templates/search_input_navbar.mustache