MDL-40241 core_completion: Minor fixes to provided patch
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 09:23:37 +0000 (17:23 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Mon, 1 Dec 2014 07:03:18 +0000 (15:03 +0800)
commit95d1a366ea1cfb6ad50c389a09efa41ad610785d
tree58af6dfd577ffbde87d79508da305249239b8885
parent525d6ce3979630e771502481d9e9336ef8b1c6ce
MDL-40241 core_completion: Minor fixes to provided patch

Thanks to Aaron Barnes and Jon Sharp for working on this issue.
completion/tests/behat/behat_completion.php
completion/tests/behat/teacher_manual_completion.feature
course/togglecompletion.php
lib/tests/behat/behat_general.php
report/completion/index.php