MDL-68562 Qtype_essay: Adding file-size limit to the attachment files
authorMahmoud Kassaei <mk4359@open.ac.uk>
Wed, 16 Sep 2020 12:51:13 +0000 (13:51 +0100)
committerMahmoud Kassaei <mk4359@open.ac.uk>
Fri, 25 Sep 2020 07:52:59 +0000 (08:52 +0100)
commit95d1f1f18d96380d9dd660cd90b82a927f5a5685
treeeb580eb603a03ebe07a37948d63407a02ed4e776
parenta36870c1753e870d83aa675e3df4a5717b98e093
MDL-68562 Qtype_essay: Adding file-size limit to the attachment files
12 files changed:
question/type/essay/backup/moodle2/backup_qtype_essay_plugin.class.php
question/type/essay/db/install.xml
question/type/essay/db/upgrade.php
question/type/essay/edit_essay_form.php
question/type/essay/lang/en/qtype_essay.php
question/type/essay/question.php
question/type/essay/questiontype.php
question/type/essay/renderer.php
question/type/essay/styles.css
question/type/essay/tests/behat/max_file_size.feature [new file with mode: 0644]
question/type/essay/tests/helper.php
question/type/essay/version.php