MDL-68112 core_course: Use bootstrap input-group
authorPeter Dias <peter@moodle.com>
Mon, 9 Mar 2020 04:57:49 +0000 (12:57 +0800)
committerPeter Dias <peter@moodle.com>
Thu, 9 Apr 2020 10:21:24 +0000 (18:21 +0800)
commit95dceedd2fd6c8b3042fda272651c3e61bd5b50e
treed5c60f3d3cc541544e8464859619057b6bcb53a5
parentdf0e58adb140f90712bcd3229ad936d3b4bc15d9
MDL-68112 core_course: Use bootstrap input-group
course/amd/build/local/activitychooser/selectors.min.js
course/amd/build/local/activitychooser/selectors.min.js.map
course/amd/src/local/activitychooser/selectors.js
course/templates/local/activitychooser/search.mustache
theme/boost/scss/moodle/core.scss
theme/boost/style/moodle.css
theme/classic/style/moodle.css