MDL-47585 stats: fixed incorrect user dropdown
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Thu, 9 Oct 2014 06:35:15 +0000 (14:35 +0800)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Mon, 27 Oct 2014 21:51:02 +0000 (10:51 +1300)
commit960bb64a2edc09324d891c2842771004dfb2d933
treed0fbb4b076d22e5e5056c56cb07f94f810be8694
parentb5780fbd184641d0ac5ad8f1fcb932b6d47c480a
MDL-47585 stats: fixed incorrect user dropdown
report/stats/locallib.php