MDL-59366 user: Create a unified filter for participants page
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 05:33:02 +0000 (13:33 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Mon, 31 Jul 2017 05:04:06 +0000 (13:04 +0800)
commit9651e491d8ab374e1b8f985ab36d9f73d5d61103
tree43e8d666e75657d8dd430fee468e70d7ba00580d
parent445de896ef27278808be2003bea9110c98672c0a
MDL-59366 user: Create a unified filter for participants page

Part of MDL-59290.
13 files changed:
lang/en/moodle.php
user/amd/build/unified_filter.min.js [new file with mode: 0644]
user/amd/build/unified_filter_datasource.min.js [new file with mode: 0644]
user/amd/src/unified_filter.js [new file with mode: 0644]
user/amd/src/unified_filter_datasource.js [new file with mode: 0644]
user/classes/output/unified_filter.php [new file with mode: 0644]
user/classes/participants_table.php
user/index.php
user/lib.php
user/renderer.php
user/templates/unified_filter.mustache [new file with mode: 0644]
user/tests/behat/filter_participants.feature [new file with mode: 0644]
user/tests/userlib_test.php