MDL-62169 mod_assignment: Improved phpunit test reliability
authorZig Tan <zig@moodle.com>
Mon, 7 May 2018 08:25:00 +0000 (16:25 +0800)
committerZig Tan <zig@moodle.com>
Mon, 7 May 2018 08:32:49 +0000 (16:32 +0800)
commit966dd82d902b22029e7346e2f133e0dd7680f471
treeae1edda7f46587e93b41c80317ad3f140afdc18a
parent0fed66ad0f6331006195982f04d4bfc16b233061
MDL-62169 mod_assignment: Improved phpunit test reliability
mod/assignment/tests/privacy_test.php