MDL-34075 - lib - Alteration to the csv import lib to include rfc-4180 compliance
authorAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Mon, 13 Aug 2012 06:54:27 +0000 (14:54 +0800)
committerAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 01:23:16 +0000 (09:23 +0800)
commit96729f6d2df80e7173255a2a752a675feffb51f7
treed02fd4926023906b218d96f0e5c0876bcc38c59a
parentd71c486507668ac542a6a48cfd01ebad71217e94
MDL-34075 - lib - Alteration to the csv import lib to include rfc-4180 compliance
lib/csvlib.class.php
lib/tests/csvclass_test.php