MDL-47494 qtype: Bump the version numbers for OU DD qtypes
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 06:42:40 +0000 (14:42 +0800)
committerTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 06:56:26 +0000 (07:56 +0100)
commit96a744babd9a74c805bc17a0c5349a034f65e083
treec1a7b71933bfc614e98fcca03b871d6b9d2df5fc
parent5a22d35e8be5278451a639f6fca5709a97fa8fa4
MDL-47494 qtype: Bump the version numbers for OU DD qtypes
question/type/ddimageortext/version.php
question/type/ddmarker/version.php
question/type/ddwtos/version.php
question/type/gapselect/version.php