MDL-60514 tool_task: Remove run_task_now.feature
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Fri, 26 Oct 2018 02:47:04 +0000 (10:47 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Fri, 26 Oct 2018 03:03:07 +0000 (11:03 +0800)
commit96b9975b4b809abee00b168f70b8b8893aa7e5a7
tree37271ec3fcb0fd66f6cbec53e02207149a9a967f
parent56076d59918eef73adc26b50507541c46c783b94
MDL-60514 tool_task: Remove run_task_now.feature

This test cannot be run on Behat anymore as the "Run now" feature
depends on $CFG->pathtophp. Even if it's set, the task executed via
"Run now" will be executed for the installed site itself and not on the
Behat test site.
admin/tool/task/tests/behat/run_task_now.feature [deleted file]