MDL-31885 The activity name auto-linking filter should not create links to webpages...
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 00:00:41 +0000 (11:00 +1100)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 02:35:24 +0000 (13:35 +1100)
commit96bc64775534e2cce474d71b2cabccf93e4d5cfc
treeac9b4be4c23bf65128f6ac61a8775a71c6e16822
parentf29e62cb6cbfa84d456d9f0ac5af7325dafaa7b0
MDL-31885 The activity name auto-linking filter should not create links to webpages it was created on
filter/activitynames/filter.php