MDL-48841 admin: Behat table row should start with first row
authorRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 07:11:43 +0000 (15:11 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 07:30:37 +0000 (15:30 +0800)
commit96e4202c3ee88a23f5398050e9b5f90c81fdeb1b
tree9fa81b328a6fda526cc932af46b9b1c31dacc481
parentc1d1c435f7ead0558f24bc748079285d6ea285e3
MDL-48841 admin: Behat table row should start with first row
admin/tool/task/tests/behat/manage_tasks.feature