MDL-62544 privacy: Allow data requests on behalf of a user by admin/DPO
authorJan Dageförde <jan.dagefoerde@ercis.uni-muenster.de>
Thu, 24 May 2018 14:15:09 +0000 (16:15 +0200)
committerJan Dageförde <jan.dagefoerde@ercis.uni-muenster.de>
Thu, 24 May 2018 14:43:06 +0000 (16:43 +0200)
commit97009b73cf2ebf3a0eea157e99bc7c4647dfe3e6
treedf3dade3e659b41676eabfeb82d642a6fd441b52
parent6b2e04676a6ccfe46e793aaddcb944469533eca7
MDL-62544 privacy: Allow data requests on behalf of a user by admin/DPO
admin/tool/dataprivacy/createdatarequest.php