MDL-44467 lib: Fix return path to noreply.
authorAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 04:27:24 +0000 (12:27 +0800)
committerAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 05:27:00 +0000 (13:27 +0800)
commit9715f61a265d4c3274d901557a7dc953fd3b9d35
tree1a30da2ef6cfbdfe015d7b40d484e3c8e0e2830a
parent253ae23058d4e796361329d9aca840ae1daf29c7
MDL-44467 lib: Fix return path to noreply.

Added code to show emails from users on controlled domains.
Moved admin settings from message_email to admin.
14 files changed:
admin/settings/plugins.php
admin/settings/server.php
admin/tool/messageinbound/settings.php
lang/en/admin.php
lang/en/moodle.php
lib/authlib.php
lib/classes/user.php
lib/db/upgrade.php
lib/moodlelib.php
message/output/email/lang/en/message_email.php
message/output/email/settings.php [deleted file]
mod/forum/lib.php
mod/forum/upgrade.txt
version.php