MDL-40735 mod_lesson: fixed up a header and stripped out hardcoded formatting
authorAndrew Davis <andrew@moodle.com>
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 03:13:06 +0000 (10:13 +0700)
committerAndrew Davis <andrew@moodle.com>
Mon, 2 Sep 2013 05:38:20 +0000 (12:38 +0700)
commit974beea10ae68871e356d436fdc4738b5fd4a86e
tree58dca5ede09aba2c46401aba33841a0c81e11919
parent438715218dfbca5d78aa09de4a94cfde0ac53aa2
MDL-40735 mod_lesson: fixed up a header and stripped out hardcoded formatting
mod/lesson/import.php
mod/lesson/index.php
mod/lesson/lesson.php
mod/lesson/report.php