MDL-67721 mod_forum: See 'view grade' button on single discussion forums
authorShamim Rezaie <shamim@moodle.com>
Mon, 27 Jan 2020 17:59:15 +0000 (04:59 +1100)
committerShamim Rezaie <shamim@moodle.com>
Mon, 27 Jan 2020 18:02:05 +0000 (05:02 +1100)
commit974db580df5917195f35f5e309dc6b2ae12cf8f3
tree85fa2e9530eb9c0d387223ba61b58d2e52ae094a
parent4e41ace0bebfd90908b4d3f0cb9ac9800fb1e696
MDL-67721 mod_forum: See 'view grade' button on single discussion forums
mod/forum/view.php