MDL-63830 block_myoverview: text colour course names
authorBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Mon, 5 Nov 2018 15:03:54 +0000 (16:03 +0100)
committerBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Wed, 7 Nov 2018 10:23:26 +0000 (11:23 +0100)
commit97593c37d874057df70220faa30557cad27ea1b6
tree2e1db43eaa68ea674d2f597f29230cd8ff27113a
parent1a97254201f389ce741d49373462c82e24ae8d58
MDL-63830 block_myoverview: text colour course names

Using same card HTMl for recently accessed courses
blocks/myoverview/templates/view-list.mustache
blocks/recentlyaccessedcourses/templates/view-cards.mustache
theme/boost/scss/moodle/blocks.scss
theme/boost/style/moodle.css
theme/bootstrapbase/less/moodle/blocks.less
theme/bootstrapbase/style/moodle.css