MDL-40062 mod_forum: Add discussion_updated event
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 17 Feb 2014 06:04:27 +0000 (14:04 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 17 Feb 2014 06:07:14 +0000 (14:07 +0800)
commit97802bea3a7f7c7904f2d0346f6600cc276f9ae6
tree3d73558ffb61cc57413b16775367fb71213c4e58
parenta52c04d549a09acdc2b71c7d5174d75e317c0a9e
MDL-40062 mod_forum: Add discussion_updated event
mod/forum/classes/event/discussion_updated.php [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/forum/lang/en/forum.php
mod/forum/post.php
mod/forum/tests/events_test.php