MDL-59572 dml: Call error_log for AJAX/WS calls
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 04:47:32 +0000 (12:47 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 04:49:15 +0000 (12:49 +0800)
commit9790a9b5832fbafc62f9ff833203b9be8d8e6522
tree032fce142798a0c4d253317c1cc82a27a7fb4719
parent16a68a2f762838212934a2a4bd286866edae764e
MDL-59572 dml: Call error_log for AJAX/WS calls
lib/dml/moodle_database.php