MDL-70412 groups: Improving create_group data generator
authorAmaia Anabitarte <amaia@moodle.com>
Thu, 26 Nov 2020 08:29:43 +0000 (09:29 +0100)
committerAmaia Anabitarte <amaia@moodle.com>
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 14:57:23 +0000 (16:57 +0200)
commit9798fb06c8817aafddc41fb65e8791c34f15ab06
treeb76e0300d34900868788ac72d6b2806b40c8282f
parent511a87f5fc357f18a4c53911f6e6c7f7b526246e
MDL-70412 groups: Improving create_group data generator

Increasing the size of the name for generated groups
to ensure we don't have problems with ordering.
lib/testing/generator/data_generator.php