MDL-27901 navigation: Notice when an admin node name is already used
authorFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Thu, 1 Nov 2012 03:49:31 +0000 (11:49 +0800)
committerFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 04:29:41 +0000 (12:29 +0800)
commit97a8edddf03877cae4f1529eb56128d240af06fe
treefd2dd05b5497636784f08e05a548d11bbaaa8413
parent4bd6f71bad95ce68e79b5c75136d28f8302dd02d
MDL-27901 navigation: Notice when an admin node name is already used
lib/adminlib.php