MDL-62218 analytics: Privacy API implementation
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Fri, 27 Apr 2018 14:23:30 +0000 (16:23 +0200)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Thu, 3 May 2018 13:28:22 +0000 (15:28 +0200)
commit97b0a6cbfca406b254356ebd4ee70ab3ddf1caf7
tree5cf386ab8867ce04e483b45f97ad6712735c80d8
parentcee06411b5c75a29ba51c6fa3dc49146b6f56d72
MDL-62218 analytics: Privacy API implementation
analytics/classes/local/analyser/base.php
analytics/classes/privacy/provider.php [new file with mode: 0644]
analytics/tests/fixtures/test_site_users_analyser.php [new file with mode: 0644]
analytics/tests/fixtures/test_target_course_users.php [new file with mode: 0644]
analytics/tests/fixtures/test_target_site_users.php [new file with mode: 0644]
analytics/tests/privacy_test.php [new file with mode: 0644]
analytics/upgrade.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
lang/en/analytics.php
lib/classes/analytics/analyser/student_enrolments.php