MDL-67165 core_grade: Add the grader name to webservices
authorMathew May <mathewm@hotmail.co.nz>
Wed, 13 Nov 2019 04:13:00 +0000 (12:13 +0800)
committerMathew May <mathewm@hotmail.co.nz>
Tue, 17 Dec 2019 02:46:02 +0000 (10:46 +0800)
commit97ba6091abd174e2e35234ebf14b6e83c04a878d
tree5abd49bfc5e13fccc6d7ec2ed297514fd19b30b9
parent6aacd8d6d1300ccb08712d88fc244e63fc2e1c4c
MDL-67165 core_grade: Add the grader name to webservices
16 files changed:
grade/classes/grades/grader/gradingpanel/point/external/fetch.php
grade/classes/grades/grader/gradingpanel/point/external/store.php
grade/classes/grades/grader/gradingpanel/scale/external/fetch.php
grade/classes/grades/grader/gradingpanel/scale/external/store.php
grade/grading/form/guide/classes/grades/grader/gradingpanel/external/fetch.php
grade/grading/form/guide/tests/grades_grader_gradingpanel_guide_external_fetch_test.php
grade/grading/form/guide/tests/grades_grader_gradingpanel_guide_external_store_test.php
grade/grading/form/rubric/classes/grades/grader/gradingpanel/external/fetch.php
grade/grading/form/rubric/tests/grades_grader_gradingpanel_rubric_external_fetch_test.php
grade/grading/form/rubric/tests/grades_grader_gradingpanel_rubric_external_store_test.php
grade/tests/grades_grader_gradingpanel_point_external_fetch_test.php
grade/tests/grades_grader_gradingpanel_point_external_store_test.php
grade/tests/grades_grader_gradingpanel_scale_external_fetch_test.php
grade/tests/grades_grader_gradingpanel_scale_external_store_test.php
mod/forum/lang/en/forum.php
mod/forum/templates/local/grades/view_grade.mustache