MDL-47695 quiz editing: descritions don't have a max mark!
authorTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 18:02:26 +0000 (19:02 +0100)
committerTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 14:30:35 +0000 (15:30 +0100)
commit97ef7ea2cebe05d0c8a99ecfb341eb262608e73a
tree9d324ddee0ccbbba4d3d35024cf1718f743ef1a6
parentb49de5d93009a421731af5a80e1dec6eb46c9ca9
MDL-47695 quiz editing: descritions don't have a max mark!

So don't show the UI for editing it.

Also, don't show non-functional page split/join icons after the quiz has
been attempted.
mod/quiz/classes/output/edit_renderer.php
mod/quiz/styles.css