MDL-65276 core: delete orphaned cron.php
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Fri, 5 Apr 2019 03:14:04 +0000 (11:14 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Fri, 5 Apr 2019 05:45:06 +0000 (13:45 +0800)
commit97fddc26f4f32b2d2a403a9462afe1ef80646bf6
treead31ac53681f432694b59d55779b099f30bad254
parentea9428be7bc77c8707bce3017ecd8cd5900afdce
MDL-65276 core: delete orphaned cron.php
completion/cron.php [deleted file]