MDL-63622 core_grading: Add support for removal of context users.
authorAdrian Greeve <abgreeve@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 05:18:55 +0000 (13:18 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Sun, 28 Oct 2018 23:37:44 +0000 (07:37 +0800)
commit980425022bf136e999da922d23f6f478df31d605
treeec3be6577d1d7b83aa40d9012a59ea201972a8a6
parent448bd578d8e74f823c83b360ae174db9ae36e31e
MDL-63622 core_grading: Add support for removal of context users.

Core grading now implements the new core_userlist_provider
interface to allow for deletion of specific users in a context.
grade/grading/classes/privacy/provider.php
grade/grading/form/guide/tests/privacy_test.php
grade/grading/tests/fixtures/marking_guide.php
grade/grading/tests/privacy_test.php