MDL-55956 mod: Set event priority for activity overrides
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 03:16:03 +0000 (11:16 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Tue, 7 Mar 2017 03:33:13 +0000 (11:33 +0800)
commit98239b2df84dc9af5ea551c30522507a98fc047a
tree26844655452cafb80c17012eb2297b74e4d7d872
parentca75ec4fe0a60d54d694949d853589a676a0dbe0
MDL-55956 mod: Set event priority for activity overrides

Set the event priority of the following activity overrides:
* mod_assign
* mod_lesson
* mod_quiz
Always create separate events for start and end dates of activities.
mod/assign/db/upgrade.php
mod/assign/lib.php
mod/assign/locallib.php
mod/assign/upgrade.txt
mod/assign/version.php
mod/lesson/lib.php
mod/lesson/overrideedit.php
mod/quiz/lib.php
mod/quiz/overrideedit.php