MDL-34738 fix for the problem found during testing : dat files not accepted on some...
authorJean-Michel Vedrine <vedrine@vedrine.org>
Wed, 22 Aug 2012 13:19:54 +0000 (15:19 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 22 Aug 2012 14:38:08 +0000 (16:38 +0200)
commit9832fde1c0dc7b18cff4e9357efbefaf18a7d9f6
tree10551bcee195ec6e38692d6c8d2120a19ebc8174
parent364666f371fd51c3627a37bf6d3c7cbddcf71403
MDL-34738 fix for the problem found during testing : dat files not accepted on some servers
question/format/blackboard/format.php