MDL-28948 - lib - removed the hard coded key for the rc4encryt function.
authoradrian@moodle.com <abgreeve@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Dec 2011 08:33:25 +0000 (16:33 +0800)
committeradrian@moodle.com <abgreeve@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 Dec 2011 01:17:24 +0000 (09:17 +0800)
commit98456628a24bba25d336860d38a45b5a4e3895da
tree1dc6b647fbfa0a62f778262fec3ca855706b3a03
parentf89a83b87b65d19f3e13250f99489b755ffbf3dd
MDL-28948 - lib - removed the hard coded key for the rc4encryt function.
lib/moodlelib.php