MDL-66592 analytics: Split text and link
authorDavid Monllaó <davidm@moodle.com>
Wed, 6 Nov 2019 03:24:11 +0000 (11:24 +0800)
committerDavid Monllaó <davidm@moodle.com>
Thu, 7 Nov 2019 00:25:35 +0000 (08:25 +0800)
commit9846b5f8c52d4df06aededd664db751346f2dd50
treebfbfd05fd17bd9e1c1548f4b1cef4d021cbce96b
parent279f370b3f8ccceaba9b5f8966cf998623501d17
MDL-66592 analytics: Split text and link
22 files changed:
lang/en/moodle.php
mod/assign/lang/en/assign.php
mod/book/lang/en/book.php
mod/chat/lang/en/chat.php
mod/choice/lang/en/choice.php
mod/data/lang/en/data.php
mod/feedback/lang/en/feedback.php
mod/folder/lang/en/folder.php
mod/forum/lang/en/forum.php
mod/glossary/lang/en/glossary.php
mod/imscp/lang/en/imscp.php
mod/label/lang/en/label.php
mod/lesson/lang/en/lesson.php
mod/lti/lang/en/lti.php
mod/page/lang/en/page.php
mod/quiz/lang/en/quiz.php
mod/resource/lang/en/resource.php
mod/scorm/lang/en/scorm.php
mod/survey/lang/en/survey.php
mod/url/lang/en/url.php
mod/wiki/lang/en/wiki.php
mod/workshop/lang/en/workshop.php