MDL-68381 mod_h5pactivity: add attempt duration, completion and success
authorFerran Recio <ferran@moodle.com>
Wed, 8 Apr 2020 08:36:29 +0000 (10:36 +0200)
committerFerran Recio <ferran@moodle.com>
Mon, 4 May 2020 16:53:00 +0000 (18:53 +0200)
commit9848594715f71700be8f7c06f09c2964d874a92c
treeca10d0b31d9ae65faa0926c7cfef05fba62a0073
parent72a2335151ae9cd4ca3e8c13bc1d6959ae2a5de5
MDL-68381 mod_h5pactivity: add attempt duration, completion and success
mod/h5pactivity/backup/moodle2/backup_h5pactivity_stepslib.php
mod/h5pactivity/classes/local/attempt.php
mod/h5pactivity/classes/privacy/provider.php
mod/h5pactivity/db/install.xml
mod/h5pactivity/db/upgrade.php
mod/h5pactivity/tests/local/attempt_test.php
mod/h5pactivity/tests/restore_test.php
mod/h5pactivity/tests/xapi/handler_test.php
mod/h5pactivity/version.php