MDL-41174 course: Module name change updates calendar.
authorAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Fri, 2 Sep 2016 02:42:29 +0000 (10:42 +0800)
committerAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Fri, 2 Sep 2016 03:46:09 +0000 (11:46 +0800)
commit9851111f7a30c587b14ce1926c2cda3d7d091966
treee984a5e9a1e6ce594fa8315765952d4644891863
parent35d5053ba20432059b497d85e39175d356f44fb4
MDL-41174 course: Module name change updates calendar.
course/lib.php