MDL-33340 completion: Incorrect logic in hidden field check
authorAnkit Agarwal <ankit@moodle.com>
Mon, 25 Jun 2012 06:10:42 +0000 (14:10 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 7 Jan 2013 02:36:00 +0000 (10:36 +0800)
commit986095771bf2d21f503af1cda4c89388682aee26
tree5a95fc10230a28662f8af5d421054b00df6f62e4
parentdd89f61e68e385b5dafa81c62ce4bc2603a2dd6d
MDL-33340 completion: Incorrect logic in hidden field check

Credit to Jody Steele
report/outline/index.php