MDL-53461 assign: Fix intro images to be shown in the mobile app
authorPau Ferrer Ocaña <crazyserver@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 Mar 2016 11:59:14 +0000 (12:59 +0100)
committerPau Ferrer Ocaña <crazyserver@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Apr 2016 07:33:15 +0000 (09:33 +0200)
commit988065c04573e596fbb8f7ee49b0a5b5e9e4453c
tree620ae311c9958d8549da6415f78f38df21e05986
parentaeccf4bd944167f06e1cbe089af040174ef412f1
MDL-53461 assign: Fix intro images to be shown in the mobile app
mod/assign/externallib.php
mod/assign/tests/externallib_test.php