Merge branch 'MDL-69215-master-2' of git://github.com/andrewnicols/moodle
authorJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Thu, 16 Jul 2020 02:39:52 +0000 (10:39 +0800)
committerSara Arjona <sara@moodle.com>
Thu, 16 Jul 2020 14:25:55 +0000 (16:25 +0200)
commit988d0d4c509c90f74865e11586cb8c61de74d2db
treec1751362c55e8a9f38a3612317eb9146ab8368bf
parenta86f428702291b393905be94cb7299961020896f
parent6f5f08a8467e590001390d0d096236c43540edb9
Merge branch 'MDL-69215-master-2' of git://github.com/andrewnicols/moodle